noobflash.blogg.se

Loss of performance with elvui wow
Loss of performance with elvui wow










loss of performance with elvui wow

If the CPU is throttling itself, that’ll result in quick FPS drops. You’re hitting 83 degrees Celsius on that CPU which is a little toasty, and WoW is a CPU limited game for most gaming rigs. The Undermine Journal - useful resource for goldmakers If that does NOT work, your best bet is going to be using a gentle vaccuum to try to remove dust from the PC./r/classicwowtbc - World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade./r/classicwow - World of Warcraft: Classic./r/transmogrification - show us your style Help with ElvUI So I just managed to set my elvUI up but I ran into a problem,when I target a hostile NPC I cant tell if I pulled him first or if someone else did,its really bothering me when Im trying to farm apexis crystals - I waste like 20 minutes killing mobs that someone else has the credit for,if someone can help me out Id greatly appreciate it./r/woweconomy - goldmaking discussion & theory./r/wownoob - if you are a noob or want to help a noob.If you want to use other AddOns for specific features like Chat, ActionBars, NamePlates - you have to disable the ElvUI module for this feature first. ElvUI is not a collection of multiple addons, like some people may believe.

Loss of performance with elvui wow full#

WoW Related Discords Shadowlands 9.2 is Live! About ElvUI ElvUI is a full user interface replacement for World of Warcraft, which means it completely replaces the Blizzard default UI. Welcome to /r/wow, a subreddit about the video game World of Warcraft ! AnnouncementsĪrena World Championship returns for 2022 - watch live March 18-20 Chat












Loss of performance with elvui wow